Preble County, Ohio - A great little county!

Preble County Commissioners

Chris Day

Bob Stonecash

David Wesler

Commission Staff

Connie Crowell, Commission Clerk

Kim Keller, Administrative Assistant

Debra Brock, Deputy Clerk dbrock@prebco.or


Office of Land Use Management

Planning & Zoning, Tax Map, GIS Depts.
Chad A. Hoke – Director

Building Maintenance
Chris Harper – Director

Melissa Smith – Director

Preble County Landfill
John Jones - Manager

Preble County Economic Developer
Shawnda Combs


Preble County Commissioners Meetings – Public is welcome and encouraged to attend!

Official Website: (Not affiliated with PrebleCounty.Com)

The Preble County Commissioners meet every Monday and Wednesday (except for Holidays) at 9 a.m. in the Commission Chambers. The public is welcome and encouraged to attend. Their office is located on the first floor of the Preble County Courthouse at 101 East Main St., Eaton. The office phone number is 456-8143 and the office email is



This site is privately owned & operated. Contact the Preble County Commissioners for ADDITIONAL RESOURCES.