Preble County, Ohio - A great little county!

Preble County Commissioners

Chris Day cday@prebco.org

Bob Stonecash bstonecash@prebco.org

David Wesler dwesler@prebco.org


Commission Staff

Connie Crowell, Commission Clerk ccrowell@prebco.org

Kim Keller, Administrative Assistant kkeller@prebco.org

Debra Brock, Deputy Clerk dbrock@prebco.or
http://www.prebco.org/


 

Office of Land Use Management

Planning & Zoning, Tax Map, GIS Depts.
Chad A. Hoke – Director cahoke@prebco.org

Building Maintenance
Chris Harper – Director

Microfilm
Melissa Smith – Director

Preble County Landfill
John Jones - Manager

Preble County Economic Developer
Shawnda Combs

 


Preble County Commissioners Meetings – Public is welcome and encouraged to attend!

Official Website: http://www.prebco.org/ (Not affiliated with PrebleCounty.Com)

The Preble County Commissioners meet every Monday and Wednesday (except for Holidays) at 9 a.m. in the Commission Chambers. The public is welcome and encouraged to attend. Their office is located on the first floor of the Preble County Courthouse at 101 East Main St., Eaton. The office phone number is 456-8143 and the office email is commissioners@prebco.org

 

 

This site is privately owned & operated. Contact the Preble County Commissioners for ADDITIONAL RESOURCES.